Back to site

Never Grow Weary EP

Image of Never Grow Weary EP


The debut EP from the worship band Emmaus.

Track Listing:
1. Disciple for You
2. At the Foot of the Cross
3. You Are Holy, Lord
4. Child of God
5. Holy God, We Praise Thy Name

Click "Add to Cart" to order a physical copy, or click on the link below to download on iTunes: